Projects for new site!

Would you like to make a project that would be featured on my new site?

If that is a yes then you can! In this opportunity you can make a tutorial for my new site!

Here are the details:

  • You must email me by July 15 with your tutorial. (hannahsnoke@outlook.com)
  • Please, PLEASE no bad language, swear words or any taking the Lord’s name in vain!
  • Make sure that the photos are clear and easy to see what is going on.
  • Make sure that your tutorial is appropriate.
  • Check out here,  this is a how-to of making a tutorial. Please follow the guidelines!
  • Make sure that you use pictures! Also make sure that you take any photos that are used for your tutorial!
  • Make sure to tell me your blogs URL and how to find you so that I can give you credit for your tutorial.
  • Make sure that there are no words spelled wrong.
  • Make sure that your tutorial fits into 1 of the categories of my new site.
  • Sorry, but if my parents find that your tutorial is inappropriate in any way then it will not be used!
  • Thank You and have fun!

 

5 thoughts on “Projects for new site!

  1. Sure! Just send me an email with your project (don’t forget pics) and I will post it on my new site! I will put a link to your blog at multiple places in the site and will give you credit for your project!
    Thanks and have a blessed day!

    Liked by 1 person

Any creative thoughts?

