Which is the best flower winner!

Hello everyone! Today I will tell you which flower picture you liked best, and my personal favorite!

Are you ready??

 

 

 

Here is my favorite:

IMG_1509

And here is my wonderful readers’ favorite:

IMG_1498

Thank you so much to everyone who participated! Should I do something like this again?? Be sure to tell me in the comments section!

And……

Don’t forget to enter my Giveaway!

Giveaway!

Be sure to enter by midnight July 8 2017!

-Hannah

 

3 thoughts on “Which is the best flower winner!

Any creative thoughts?

