Welcome Winter // A photoshoot

Hello everyone! Lately it has been really wet and cold out, not so great photo opportunity’s 😦 Anyway the other day I took Grace outside and had a mini little photoshoot. I got a few good photo’s of Grace in different outfits, so I hope you enjoy!

IMG_5393IMG_5394IMG_5399IMG_5400IMG_5401

IMG_5403
So I just had to do this, I thought it would be cuter but the rake is a little oversized!

IMG_5404

IMG_5405
I love the lighting on this one!
IMG_5411
I also really like this, it was taken on my sidewalk!

Also, I have discovered that I have a slight obsession with taking pictures of dolls shoes:

IMG_5396IMG_5409IMG_5402

Haha!! And one last picture, the last rose of summer! I thought it would be so cute if I got her to “hold it”

IMG_5406I know I have been posting a lot of photography things lately but I do have a crafts post coming up on Friday! Have a great day!

Sign off

 

17 thoughts on “Welcome Winter // A photoshoot

  1. WHERE DID YOU GET GRACE’S FIRST OUTFIT???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is really cute! You took great photos! I love your doll Grace. I didn’t have a chance to get her before that year ended. I can’t wait for your craft posts! When are you going to make more AG clothing DIY’s?
    ~Kaylyn

    Liked by 1 person

  2. One of my friends actually gave the outfit to me, I think that it is one of those where you have an outfit for you and a matching one for your doll. Thank you so much, yes Grace is so so pretty. I hope to make some AG doll DIY’s soon, along with a special Christmas photoshoot! I just have been really busy lately!

    Liked by 1 person

Any creative thoughts?

